Academic Organization

1020.1 Policy

Wright State University offers undergraduate degree programs through the Raj Soin College of Business, the College of Education and Human Services, the College of Engineering and Computer Science, the College of Liberal Arts, the College of Science and Mathematics, and the College of Nursing and Health. Post baccalaureate programs are administered by the Graduate School, the Boonshoft School of Medicine, and the School of Professional Psychology. The university libraries provide research and materials support to all of the university's academic units. Associate and baccalaureate degrees are offered at the Wright State University Lake Campus. Academic policy is formulated for the university-at-large by the Faculty Senate and for the Graduate School by the Graduate Council.